Listen to Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Series: Advent (1), Easter (2), Lent (1), Sunday Sermon (10), Christmas (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (12), Saturday Evening (3).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (1), April (2), June (1), September (3), October (3), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

How can you tell what kind of tree you are?
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller on December 15, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
Thy Kingdom Come
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller on November 24, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
Tale of Three Widows?
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Reformation - Repeat It
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Does Not Hate Us for Our Broken Relationships
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be At Peace With One Another
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Say That I Am?
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller on September 15, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
You're gonna have wet boots.
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Are We All Still Standing?
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser